Opportunities to generate leads, close sales,
and get inspired are everywhere at
HX: The Hotel Experience—Rooms to Restaurants


With 10,000+ hospitality pros in one exhilarating hospitality show, you have the chance to network, sell, and invigorate your business.

If you’re serious about hospitality, you’re seriously here.

HX: The Hotel Experience is hospitality’s hottest venue for sharing inspiration, information, and innovation. Over 85% of attendees are key influencers and decision makers, so opportunities to connect and grow your business are everywhere. Come re-imagine what’s possible in hospitality at HX: The Hotel Experience—Rooms to Restaurants.


INTERESTED IN ATTENDING
HX 2017?

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Phil Robinson
Group Show Director
O 212.754.7920
F 513.744.6931
E phil.robinson@hmgllc.com

SALES TEAM

Bethanne Doud
Sales Manager - Midwest/West
O 513.263.9306
E bethanne.doud@hmgllc.com

Lynn White
Sales Manager - East
O 212.754.7938
E lynn.white@hmgllc.com

OPERATIONS AND MARKETING TEAM

Tony Orlando
Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
E tony.orlando@hmgllc.com

Sandi Luppert
Marketing Director
O 513.263.9338
E sandi.luppert@stmediagroup.com

Allison Traylor
Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9333
E allison.traylor@stmediagroup.com

Katie Moore
Director of Education
O 202.289.3114
E kmoore@ahla.com

Craig Latscha
Event Coordinator/Customer Relations
O 513.263.9319
E craig.latscha@stmediagroup.com

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Universal Marketing
Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 1663
00155 Rome, Italy
O +39.06.40802404
www.universalmarketing.it
Vanessa Cinelli
E vanessa.cinelli@universalmarketing.it

Reach Expositions (Pakistan)
111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan
O +92.30.0402.4088
www.reachexpo.com
Muhammad Ayyob
E ayyob@reachexpo.com

Ouyida International Exhibition Company (China)
Beijing, China 100024
O +8610.65202360
www.oydexpo.org
Jack Qian, General Manager
E oydexpo@gmail.com

For inquiries about our show or to be featured on our social pages or blog, please contact Allison Traylor, Marketing Manager, at 513.263.9333.

FOLLOW US ON OUR BLOG AND SOCIAL MEDIA